Gregg Franklin

Hello Chris,

Thank you for writing us. I’m sorry to hear this. This can be caused by a damaged preferences file. This file can be found: https://serverpress.com/doc/how-to-open-the-desktopserver-preferences-file/

If you open this file and it is empty, delete it. If you have a backup of your system restore this file. If not when you start DesktopServer it will recreate the preferences file.

It may not show any existing sites you have created. Did you have existing sites?