#44158

Alain P
Participant

I also accidentally broke my sql connections by failing to make a copy of the sql/data folder to restore manually after the upgrade, but thankfully i had not done much work on the sites yet. Anyway, lesson learned.

I noticed however that the Sites page still populates with all the projects – how can it do that if I ended up wiping the whole xamplite folder? Where is it reading this from?